Principal Officers

Sri.Sanjeev Kaushik IAS
(Chairman & Managing Director)
Kerala Financial Corporation
Thiruvananthapuram
Ph: 0471-2315891
Fax: 0471-2311750
Email: cmd@kfc.org
 


Executive Director In charge of:

Sri.Premnath Ravindranath
9496030120
premnathravindranath@kfc.org
Recovery Dept
Finance &Accounts Department
HR & Administration
Legal Department
General Managers In charge of:

Sri.Mushtaq Ahammed M
GM-I
9846020224
mushtaqahammedm@kfc.org
Credit Department
KSEDM
SMA

Sri.Ranjithkumar E R
GM-II
9884780333
ranjithkumarer@kfc.org
Risk Management
Audit & Inspection Wing
IT Department
Marketing Dept., Subsidy, ISO
KYC/ Compliance & Consultancy
Head Of the Departments Department

Sri. P.B.Sreekumar (DGM)
9496030124
pbsreekumar@kfc.org
HR, Audit & Administration

Sri. Adarsh. R (DGM)
9496030127
adarshr@kfc.org
IT Department

Sri.Ajith Kumar.K (DGM)
9496030109
ajithkumark@kfc.org
Asset Management Dept. (AMD)

Sri.Rajesh R (DGM)
9447031608
rajeshr@kfc.org
Risk Management

Smy. Annamma M. (AGM)
9496030153
annammam@kfc.org
Credit Department

Sri.Manisankar.M (AGM)
9496030182
mmanisankar@kfc.org
Legal Dept.

Smt. Soya. K (AGM)
9496030174
soyak@kfc.org
Finance &Accounts Department

Sri.Radhakrishnan Nair M (AGM)
9496002740
radhakrishnannairm@kfc.org
Recovery Department
Zonal Managers Zone

Sri. K.G. Ajith Kunmar (DGM)
9496030104
kgajithkumar@kfc.org
SOUTH
(Thiruvananthapurm,Kollam, Pathanamthitta, Alappuzha, Kottayam)
Zonal Office@Thiruvananthapuram

Sri. A.K.Sivadasan (AGM)
9496030162
sivadasanak@kfc.org
CENTRAL
(Ernakulam, Perumbavoor, Kattappana, Thodupuzha, Thrissur)
Zonal Office@Ernakulam

K S Rajeev (DGM)
9496030125
ksrajeev@kfc.org
NORTH
(Kozhikode, Palakkadu, Malappuram, Kannur, Wayanadu, Kasargod)
Zonal Office@Kozhikode

Powered by Systems Department, KFC