Principal Officers

Sri. M.G. Rajamanickam, IAS
(Managing Director)
Kerala Financial Corporation
Thiruvananthapuram
Ph: 0471-2315891
Fax: 0471-2311750
Email: md@kfc.org
 


General Managers Role

Sri. Premnath Ravindranath
9496030120
premnathravindranath@kfc.org
HR & Administration
Accounts & Audit
Legal
Systems/IT
Business Development,
Special Recovery Drive

Sri.R.Jayasankar
9496030121
rjayasankar@kfc.org
Recovery from NPA cases
CS/OTS
Restructuring & Reschedulement of NPA cases
Head Of the Departments Department

Sri.Mushtaq Ahammed M (DGM)
9846020224
mushtaqahammedm@kfc.org
Credit
Consultancy
Risk Management
ISO
Subsidy
KSEDM
Recovery & Asset Management

P.B.Sreekumar (DGM)
9496030124
pbsreekumar@kfc.org
Audit & Administration

Sri. Adarsh. R (DGM)
9496030127
adarshr@kfc.org
Systems(Information Technology) Dept.

Sri.K.G. George (DGM)
9446002760
kggeorge@kfc.org
Legal Dept.

Smt. Soya. K (AGM)
9496030174
soyak@kfc.org
Accounts & Audit Dept.
Corporate Secretary

Sri.Joy Thomas (AGM)
9496108400
joythomas@kfc.org
HR
Zonal Managers Zone

Sri. C.Janardhanan (DGM)
9496030134
cjanardhanan@kfc.org
SOUTH
(Thiruvananthapurm,Kollam, Pathanamthitta, Alappuzha, Kottayam)
Zonal Office@Thiruvananthapuram

Ajith Kumar. K (DGM)
9496030109
ajithkumark@kfc.org
NORTH
(Kozhikode, Palakkadu, Malappuram, Kannur, Wayanadu, Kasargod)
Zonal Office@Kozhikode

Sri. A.K.Sivadasan (AGM)
9496030162
sivadasanak@kfc.org
CENTRAL
(Ernakulam, Perumbavoor, Kattappana, Thodupuzha, Thrissur)
Zonal Office@Ernakulam

Powered by Invis Multimedia